Back to site

Salvation Through Sin (Physical CD)

Image of Salvation Through Sin (Physical CD)

£2.99 - On Sale

Sanhedrin - 'Salvation Through Sin' Album
Track Listing:

01. Unrestrained Soul Of Leviathan
02. Now I See The Truth
03. The Holy Sons I: In The Gardens Of Gethsemane
04. The Holy Sons II: In The Fields Of Akeldama
05. A Deceptive Dream-like State
06. Salvation Through Sin
07. Eternal Battle Of Faiths
08. Into The Emerald Dream
09. Of The Infernal Legion
10. The Second Coming
11. Utterly Bereft Of Life

Check It Out At:

Limited Quantities Available.